Latest Products http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in Latest Products Tue, 15 Oct 2019 17:42:39 +0530 en-us http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in Food Grains http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/food-grains.htm http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/food-grains.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a name to reckon upon whenever seeking an array of wholesome Food Grains. We are counted among the leading Exporters and Suppliers of Food Grains from Madhya Pradesh, India. 1121 Basmati Rice http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/1121-basmati-rice.htm http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/1121-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can avail themselves of 1121 Basmati Rice of different types including 1121 Tibar Basmati Rice, 1121 Dubar Basmati Rice, 1121 Mini Dubar Basmati Rice, and 1121 Tukdi Basmati Rice, from us! Wheat Seeds http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/wheat-seeds.htm http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/wheat-seeds.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are entrusted with the task of making available Fresh Wheat Seeds to the length and breadth of the country and abroad. We are associated with the league of #1 Exporters and Suppliers of Wheat Seeds from Madhya Pradesh, India. IR64 Parboiled Rice http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/ir64-parboiled-rice.htm http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/ir64-parboiled-rice.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 IR64 Parboiled Rice, we offer, is a type of non-basmati rice, which shows off long, fine grains that exhibit uniformity in their size and shape. The rice is appreciated for being wholesome and pure. Its quality is ensured to be high, which we test at our end in a foolproof manner. Sella Basmati Rice http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/sella-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in serving the global market with the finest Sella Basmati Rice of varying lengths. We are enlisted with the chief Exporters and Suppliers of Sella Basmati Rice from Madhya Pradesh, India. Grain Flour http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/grain-flour.htm http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/grain-flour.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buy a range of healthy Grain Flour at cost-effective price from us! We are enlisted with the chief Exporters and Suppliers of Grain Flour from Madhya Pradesh, India. We deal in Corn Floor, Wheat Flour, and Refined Wheat Flour. Indian Pulses http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/indian-pulses.htm http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/indian-pulses.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are referred to as the trusted Exporter and Supplier of an assortment of Indian Pulses from Madhya Pradesh, India. We procure the pulses from selective processors in the region and make them obtainable, wherever demanded, well before time. Masoor Dal http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/masoor-dal.htm http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/masoor-dal.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Bhopal (India), we are engaged in exporting and supplying Pure Masoor Dal in India and overseas at economical prices. We maintain tight quality controls while sourcing, thence obtaining Masoor Dal that is flavorsome, natural and nutritious. Moong Dal http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/moong-dal.htm http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/moong-dal.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Moong Dal exported and supplied by us has a soft texture, sweet flavor, fast cooking time and is easily digestible. We procure it from the credible vendors who practice organic farming. To keep the quality intact, we use food-grade packaging. Toor Dal http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/toor-dal.htm http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/toor-dal.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Toor Dal provided by us is free from any synthetic materials like pesticides and antibiotics. It is clamored by buyers across India and abroad as its wholesome, flavorsome, organic and easy to cook. Chana Dal http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/chana-dal.htm http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/chana-dal.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Made from 100% natural Chana Dal Beans, the tasty Chana Dal offered by us is high in dietary fiber and proteins. Also, it’s absolutely unadulterated. They are procured from vendors who have embraced organic way of cultivation. Corn Flour http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/corn-flour.htm http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/corn-flour.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are entrusted with the task of making obtainable the best grade Corn Flour throughout the globe. We are known as the most active Exporter and Supplier of Corn Flour from Madhya Pradesh, India. Refined Wheat Flour http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/refined-wheat-flour.htm http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/refined-wheat-flour.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our vast distribution network all over the world, we are able to tackle the distribution process in an adroit way. This brackets us with the most relied upon Exporters and Suppliers of Refined Wheat Flour from Madhya Pradesh, India. Wheat Flour http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/wheat-flour.htm http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/wheat-flour.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We cater for the worldwide market with the 100% pure Wheat Flour, which we procure from selective vendors. We are counted among the foremost Exporters and Suppliers of Wheat Flour from Madhya Pradesh, India. Copper Cathodes http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/copper-cathodes.htm http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/copper-cathodes.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We source the Copper Cathodes with a purity of 99.99 % from the credible and experienced vendors of the industry. It has a whopping demand in many commercial and industrial applications. Limestone Lumps http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/limestone-lumps.htm http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/limestone-lumps.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Quality, purity and efficiency are the highlighting attributes of our Limestone Lumps. We offer them in all possible grades and sizes after proper examination, processing and packaging. They have a thumping demand for their application in diverse industries. Iron Ore Lumps http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/iron-ore-lumps.htm http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/iron-ore-lumps.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Backed with experience, we have gained prominence for exporting and supplying finest quality of Iron Ore Lumps in the Indian and international markets at nominal prices. We stock all grades of Iron Ore Lumps that are high in purity and rich in iron content. Iron Ore Concentrates http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/iron-ore-concentrates.htm http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/iron-ore-concentrates.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company based in Bhopal (India) is the glorious Exporter and Supplier of Iron Ore Concentrates in the worldwide markets. These Iron Ore Concentrates with 60% to 65% purity contains high quantities of hematite or magnetite. Iron Ore Pellets http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/iron-ore-pellets.htm http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/iron-ore-pellets.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the Iron Ore Pellets of purity 62% to 66% with maximum iron content. Further, our professional team properly examines and processes these Iron Ore Pellets and packs them in moisture-proof packaging. Manganese Ore Lumps http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/manganese-ore-lumps.htm http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/manganese-ore-lumps.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We maintain a large stock of Manganese Ore Lumps in all possible grades. They are of guaranteed superior quality as procured from the certified vendors. They are immensely demanded for extraction of Manganese Dioxide or other allied industrial processes. Manganese Ore Fines http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/manganese-ore-fines.htm http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/manganese-ore-fines.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Bhopal (India), we export and supply superior quality Manganese Ore Fines that are free from any impurities and have negligible moisture. This Manganese Chemical Grade is obtained from the reliable sources. Non Basmati Rice http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 21 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 By making use of quality packing material and with the assistance of our experts, we are able to meet diverse packaging requirements of the clients with ease. Thus, we make sure zero damage at client's end. We have tied-up with certified vendors who assure us about the quality of the material that we used for product manufacturing. Thus, the finished products comply with high quality standards. For more details please click on the links given below Minerals http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/minerals.htm http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/minerals.htm Tue, 21 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We understand that chemical and physical invasions can cause damage to products and hamper the quality. Thus, we ensure our products are packed securely using premium packaging materials. We understand that security is an issue while making online payments, but with us you can trust while making transactions, as we have leading technologies available. For more details please click on the links given below Pusa 1401 Steam Basmati Rice http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/pusa-1401-steam-basmati-rice.htm http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/pusa-1401-steam-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Pusa 1401 Steam Basmati Rice, provided by us, is acclaimed for its extra long grain size. Owing to our reliable transportation amenities, we are capable to deliver the placed orders within the given timeframe and at the right place. Raw materials are the essential bottleneck assets that are highly important for the production of the finished goods. Thus, we stringently check the inputs before procurement. IR 64 White Long Grain Non Basmati Rice http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/ir-64-white-long-grain-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/ir-64-white-long-grain-non-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The IR 64 White Long Grain Non Basmati Rice, provided by us, has less than 2% admixture content. Keeping it completely confidential, we make certain that the payments made by you are through the leading technology. Apart from the offline transactions, we also support options like credit card, debit card, smart card, e-money, thus, you can opt these options as well. We understand that chemical and physical invasions can cause damage to products and hamper the quality. Thus, we ensure our products are packed securely using premium packaging materials. IR64 Broken Parboiled Non Basmati Rice http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/ir64-broken-parboiled-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/ir64-broken-parboiled-non-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The IR64 Broken Parboiled Non Basmati Rice, provided by us, has less than 2% admixture content. We have installed all the requisite amenities, necessary for making safe side deliveries. In order to maintain high-quality standards in our offerings, we make use of the finest grade raw material. Also, we ensure that the material is sourced from the reliable places only. Iron Ore http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/iron-ore.htm http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/iron-ore.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Ore, provided by us, is known for the high mineral concentration. Our warehouse is well constructed and equipped with all required amenities essential for a safe storage of the products. We also make sure that proper hygienic conditions should be maintained inside the unit. We guarantee secured payment procedures, whether online or offline. The customers can pay us through multiple options. Laterite Stone http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/laterite-stone.htm http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/laterite-stone.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make available fine quality Laterite Stones in varying sizes. To keep the extensive array of products safe till final dispatch, we have a well-structured and organized warehouse that is well maintained by veteran professionals. Our organization is renowned among reputed suppliers of premium and superior grade Laterite Stone across the nation. Manganese Ore http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/manganese-ore.htm http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/manganese-ore.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Manganese Ore, we supply, is acclaimed for its high mineral content. With the assistance of our secured payment procedures, our clients prefer us all the more. Our transactions support online as well as offline modes. Catering to the voluminous and urgent requirements of our clients from Bhopal(India); count on us to avail the same Soybean Meal http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/soybean-meal.htm http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/soybean-meal.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Soybean Meal, provided by us, is acclaimed for its high protein content. You can rest assured us for the safest and superfast deliveries of the product range that we carry out in the dedicated time frame. We are associated with a team of quality analysts who hold years of experience in this domain and conduct strict quality checks for ensure high quality of raw material as well as finished products. Roasted Soybeans http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/roasted-soybeans.htm http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/roasted-soybeans.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Roasted Soybeans, provided by us, are low on fat content. Clients can stay assured for the products that we offer, as they will remain damage free. For this, we make use of premium packaging material for wrapping them. We have adopted modern work methods that aid us completely in maintaining records and give us alerts time-to-time when any products goes short in the shelf. Groundnut Kernels http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/groundnut-kernels.htm http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/groundnut-kernels.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Groundnut Kernels, provided by us, are reckoned for their high nutritional content. We understand that chemical and physical invasions can cause damage to products and hamper the quality. Thus, we ensure our products are packed securely using premium packaging materials. Our team members make it possible to conduct online transactions, keeping the details confidential. Our transactions are completely crystal clear and thus, you can trust on us. UHP Graphite Electrode http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/uhp-graphite-electrode.htm http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/uhp-graphite-electrode.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The supreme quality of our UHP Graphite Electrode makes them widely reckoned in the market. We own a well-structured warehouse with the help of which we are capable of delivering a flawless range of products. So, you can stay rest assured with us for damage-free products. Our organization is renowned among reputed suppliers of premium and superior grade UHP Graphite Electrode across the nation. Coal Lumps http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/coal-lumps.htm http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/coal-lumps.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Coal Lumps, provided by us, contains more than 80% carbon content. We procure the basic material, required for manufacturing flawless lot of products, from the genuine and authorized vendors only. As a result of which, our offerings have no match in the market. You can rest assured us for the safest and superfast deliveries of the product range that we carry out in the dedicated time frame. Pisolitic Bauxite http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/pisolitic-bauxite.htm http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/pisolitic-bauxite.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Pisolitic Bauxite, provided by us, is acclaimed for quality. We have hired a team of professionals who take care of the entire lot and make sure that it remains protected from air, dust, water and other damaging factors. We believe in keeping transparency in the transactions and thus we offer an invoice to the clients stating all the necessary details. We undertake both online and offline payment processing methods. Bauxite Ore http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/bauxite-ore.htm http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/bauxite-ore.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Bauxite Ore, provided by us, is acclaimed for its quality. Owing to our exceptional automated warehouse, the human interference has decreased that help us to make on-time deliveries as well. With substantial storage space, the products are kept with utmost safety to circumvent loss during loading and unloading. With the help of our modern transit facility, we are capable of delivering the orders at the desired place with ease. White Chickpeas http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/white-chickpeas.htm http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/white-chickpeas.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The White Chickpeas, provided by us, contains high amount of carbohydrates, proteins and vitamins. Serving the clientele with finest assortment of products, we are a high-flying organization operating from Bhopal(India). With the advancement of technology, we have also adopted a secure payment procedure that is easy to use and featured with multiple options. Laterite http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/laterite.htm http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/laterite.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Laterite, provided by us, is acclaimed for its quality. Advanced transportation facilities, efficient workforce, on time delivery of the products make us stand out from the crowd. Our dedicated staff and quality auditors take care of the complete manufacturing of the products, even the raw material sourced at the initial stages are checked on the grounds of quality. Soybean Seeds http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/soybean-seeds.htm http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/soybean-seeds.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Soybean Seeds, provided by us, have more than 80% oil content. Before making the final dispatch, our entire lot is carefully stored in our capacious warehouse under the administration of experts. Thus, there are minimal chances of defects at buyer's end. In order to ensure efficient handling of the payment procedure, we have developed our own model that helps us a lot in making safe and secure transactions. Yellow Corn http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/yellow-corn.htm http://www.sarthakinfratechsolution.in/yellow-corn.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Yellow Corn, provided by us, is acclaimed for its high nutritional content. Owing to our immense expertise in this domain, we have carved a niche as a Supplier of Yellow Corn in the market. We have installed a large storage facility wherein we keep a large stock of the offerings. This facility helps us in keeping the entire lot away from the damaging factors like moisture, sunlight, dust, rain, etc.